I’ve been hurt before

Bad attitude but I’m nice though
Until you fucking do me wrong
Then forget that I’m a nice girl

Where I’m from there’s a lot of hatred
Got a whole lotta character
And that’s why they hate me
They wanted smoke I told em’ blow it
Claim they real but never show it
Never fight for no spot ’cause
Every queen deserves the top
Been done wrong so many times
Man I’m use to it
’cause the people that deserve shit don’t ask for it

All my actions speaking loud
But I’m keeping em’ real low
I realized what I’m worth
Before I even learned to walk
And if you hating afar that why
You’ll always stay below
If there’s something that i want
Bitch imma speak it, till’ it’s known

All the friends I thought I had
They betrayed me
That’s why i never take a loss
I let it change me
I was always

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started