Love is real

True love is measured by how deep you fall. And judged by how low you are willing to crawl Love is such a powerful emotion. It makes you romantic and sweet To live with you is what I want all my life I pray for the day when we would be husband and wife,

Making love to you all night long kissing Letting our love to flow within.
The sweet taste of your tender lips
I would never want to miss I feel so safe when you hug me tight Everything seems to be perfectly alright I feel lucky in life that I have you Never thought we would go so far when our love was so new Life feels worth living with you around You make me laugh even without a sound You make me smile when my eyes are filled with tears,

You love me like no other and help me overcome all my fears Every day I spend with you, teaches me something new How you manage to be so perfect, I really have no clue Thank you my darling for entering my life,
I just can’t wait to be called your beloved wife

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started