My true feelings

We a teamπŸ† We together πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘¨
We are right for each other πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜
We are going to grow old together πŸ§“πŸ‘΅
We are going to be married πŸ‘°πŸΌπŸ€΅πŸ½
We are going to be a family soon πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦
We are going to make it to the end πŸŽ‰πŸŽ—οΈπŸ₯‡ We are going to show the 🌍 that we are strong together we are πŸ’ͺ together ❀️ we will go to church πŸ™ we are going to show the haters that we will make it til the end I love you so much baby kiss kiss you are the best thing that has ever happened to me in my whole life you bring the best out of me you brought light into my 🌍 I’m Glad that we’re together you make my bad days the best ever you show me what a great guy should be thank you so much baby
Once you fall I’ll be right behide you to catch you and I’ll hold you up once you fall apart ill be behide you to build you back up once you shed that single tear I’ll be right behide you to whip your tears away once your hungry I’ll be right behide you making your favorite food once your legs give out I’ll be your legs once you go blind I’ll be you’re eyes once you can’t feel I’ll be your nerves πŸ˜‰ once you can’t talk I’ll learn sign language to talk to you once you need some place to stay ill hold out my arms for you because my heart is already your home β€οΈπŸ”πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘¨πŸ‘°πŸΌπŸ€΅πŸ½πŸ‘΅πŸ§“πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦β€πŸ‘¦πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸŒ your my world your my everything your my diary your my best friend your my home your my favorite song your my favorite movie your my favorite person your the first one who I tell the good and bad News to baby You are just a dream come true baby This all just feels like a dream like the engagement ring,you it just feels like a dream that I dreamed about for my whole life and now it’s Happening and it’s like wow,I got a good man and engaged And I never want to open my eyes because I don’t want to end this dream Baby Your my dream come true thank you so much baby for everything that you have done for me and I love you so much you’re just amazing wonderful handsome I just can’t wait to marry you and Live with you and start a family and grow old with you I love you so much baby Kiss kiss I am NEVER giving up on us because I said yes because your the one I want to spend my bad, good,sick,poor days with because all I need is your heart beat baby when I cover your mouth when you sing is because I love hearing you sing and also it makes me weak in my knees because you make me laugh and also your voice makes me fall in love with you more and I don’t want no one to fall in love with you and your voice you know what I mean? Anyways I love you so much baby Kiss kiss your lips, voice, personality,smile, giggles, laugh I don’t want to share those with other girls because I’m scared to lose you and also I can’t wait to the day when we get to live with you 😍😘❀️ I love you so much baby kiss kiss I can’t wait to see you I’ll hug you so much and kiss your lips and never stop I love you so much baby without you I can’t breath right without you I can’t think straight without you I can’t sleep without your heart beat πŸ˜” without you I fall apart because I’m home sick 😷😭 I love you so much baby You know I fall apart without you I don’t know how you do want you do because everything that don’t make sense about me makes sense when I’m with you like everything that’s been boy I need you but it’s more then one and one makes two you put aside the math and the logic of it you gotta know your wanted too I wanna wrap you up wanna kiss your lips I wanna make you feel wanted and I wanna call you mine wanna hold your hand forever and never let you forget it when you cry I’ll cry with you because I’m here for you and I wanna show you what I see tonight when I wrap you up when I kiss your lips I wanna hold your hand forever because baby I wanna make you feel wanted as good as you make me feel I wanna make you feel better better than your fairy tales better than your best dreams your More than anything I hope you stay forever I’ll lit you up inside of your heart Friday night I am going to treat you like your enough but I could never get enough of your love I want to dance the night away with you with our song playing I’ll pull you close to me so I can hear your little heart beat and who cares I think I want to marry you and no one can tear us apart because we’re meant to be together I’ll love you forever and always for thousands of years my heart now has color when you walked in my life my heart beats so fast for you I have died every day waiting for you to show up in my life I’ll give you all of me your my diamond in the sky my rough days your always their and I want the same I love you so much baby Kiss kiss I just love saying I love you because I fall more in love with you the more I say it you show me want a good day it can be when your with me thank you and baby Your like a night sky with stars in the sky their so amazing like you are and also you make sure I’m okay when I’m sore or don’t feel good thank you for taking care of me and thank you for taking me on a romantic dinner on Friday because you’re the first guy who has ever treated me like you do thank you for being their for me even if it wasn’t major thank you for being their for me even if it was little like an ant thank you baby I love you so much baby kiss kiss and also I prayed God for a special guy like you for my whole life and now here you are being mine thank you for being my best friend and boyfriend and Dairy and also my pillow and also your My paper and I’m the pencil which writes on paper of my feelings and you listen thank you and also thank you for staying with me when you saw me on June 3rd because my hair was like a bird nest all messy and NO MAKE-UP thank you for staying I love you so much baby kiss kiss

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started